Mitarbeiterübersicht

Lehrstuhlinhaber

Lehrstuhlleitung

Emeriti

Sekretariat / Verwaltung

Portrait
Karin Engels
karin.engels@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 16167
Portrait
Delphine Hase
delphine.hase@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 16165
Portrait
Sabine Hobmaier
sabine.hobmaier@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 16167

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen

Portrait
M.Sc. Jannik Eckel
jannik.eckel@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 55163
Portrait
Samuele Giannini
samuele.giannini@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 16178
Portrait
M.Sc. Daniel Jäger
daniel.jaeger@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 16173
Portrait
Simona Rocchi
simona.rocchi@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 16191
Portrait
Ioannis Zaimis
ioannis.zaimis@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 16194

Stipendiaten

Technische Angestellte

Portrait
Christian Mörlein
moerlein@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 16192
Portrait
Ralf Priller
priller@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 16383
+49 (89) 289 - 15963
+49 (89) 289 - 16192
Portrait
Maximilian Wildgruber
maximilian.wildgruber@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 16567
+49 (89) 289 - 16192