Head

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Xiaoxiang Zhu
Head
+49 (0)89 289-22659

xiaoxiang.zhu(at)tum.de
 

room 1789
 

Dr. phil. Simon Schneider
Deputy head

+49 (0)89 289-22643 si.schneider(at)tum.de room 1780

Secretary

Vasiliki Karasmanaki   vasiliki.karasmanaki(at)tum.de  
Yingjie Schreiber-Liu +49 (0)8153 28-3045 Yingjie.Schreiber-Liu(at)dlr.de  
Yung-Hsin Zöllner   yunghsin.zoellner(at)tum.de OTN 2.240

Guest Professor

Guest Prof. Dr. Dario Augusto Borges Oliveira   dario.oliveira(at)tum.de  
Prof. Dr. Jonathan Bamber   j.bamber(at)tum.de  
Guest Prof. Dr.-Ing. Lichao Mou +49 (0)8153 28-4510 lichao.mou(at)dlr.de room 0002 (DLR-EOC)
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Muhammad Shahzad   muhammad.shahzad(at)tum.de  
Guest Prof. Dr. Mrinalini Kochupillai +49 (0)8153 28- m.kochupillai(at)tum.de room (DLR-EOC)
Guest Prof. Dr. Peter Roth   peter.roth(at)tum.de  
Guest Prof. Dr. habil. Rudolph Triebel   triebel(at)in.tum.de  
Guest Prof. Dr.-Ing. Yuanyuan Wang +49 (0)8153 28-2386 y.wang(at)tum.de room 2032 (DLR-EOC)

Postdocs / Senior Researchers

Dr. Anja Rösel +49 (0)8153 28-4330 anja.roesel(at)dlr.de room 2102 (DLR-EOC)
Dr. Andrés Camero +49 (0)8153 28-1033 Andres.CameroUnzueta(at)dlr.de room 0058 (DLR-EOC)
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Anna Kruspe   anna.kruspe(at)tum.de  
Dr. rer. nat. Bhilahari Jeevanesan   bhilahari.jeevanesan(at)dlr.de room 2001 DLR-EOC
Dr. rer. nat. Conrad M Albrecht

+49 (0)8153 28-1861

conrad.albrecht(at){tum,dlr}.de

room 2001 DLR-EOC
Dr. Daniela Espinoza Molina +49 (0)8153 28-1733 daniela.EspinozaMolina(at)dlr.de  
Dr. Jianhua Guo

+49 (0)17667649555

jianhua.guo(at)tum.de

221 (TUM Ottobrunn Campus)

Dr. Julia Kollofrath +49 (0)8928955601 julia.kollofrath(at)tum.de 240 (TUM Ottobrunn Campus)
Dr. rer. nat. Matthias Kahl   matthias.kahl(at)tum.de room 1117
Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Michael Schmitt +49 (0)89 289-22643 m.schmitt(at)tum.de part time, DLR
Dr. Qian Song   qian.song(at)dlr.de  
Dr. Ridvan Salih Kuzu   ridvan.kuzu(at)dlr.de  
Dr. Sudipan Saha   sudipan.saha(at)tum.de  
Dr. rer. nat. Tobias Beuchert +49 (0)8153 28 3542 tobias.beuchert(at)dlr.de room 2036 (DLR-EOC)
Dr. rer. nat. Tobias Guggemos +49 (0)8153 28-1965 tobias.guggemos(at)dlr.de room 2002 (DLR-EOC)
Dr. Vytautas Jankauskas   vytautas.jancauskas(at)dlr.de  
Dr. Wei Yao   wei.yao(at).dlr.de  
Dr. Yao Sun +49 (0)8153 28-2103 yao.sun(at)dlr.de room 2001 (DLR-EOC)
Dr. Xin-Yi Tong   xinyi.tong(at)dlr.de  
Dr.-Ing. Yilei Shi +49 (0)8928 92-3880 yilei.shi(at)tum.de room 1782
Dr. Zhitong Xiong   zhitong.xiong(at)tum.de  

Doctoral Researchers

Adrian Höhl   adrian.hoehl(at)tum.de  
Chengnan Yu +49 (0)8153 28 3824 Chengnan.Yu(at)dlr.de 105-126 (DLR-EOC)
Chenying Liu +49 (0)1744500751 Chenying.Liu(at)dlr.de  
Christoph Koller +49 (0)8153 28-4930 Christoph.Koller(at)dlr.de room 104 (Building 126)
Codruț-Andrei Diaconu   codrut-andrei.diaconu(at)dlr.de room 121 (Building 126 DLR-EOC)
Daixin Zhao +49 (0)8153 28-3935 daixin.zhao(at)dlr.de room 105 (Building 126 DLR-EOC)
Eike Hoffmann +49 (0)8153 28-3291 eike.jens.hoffmann(at)tum.de room 0002 (DLR-EOC)
Fahong Zhang +49 (0)15739669381 fahong.zhang(at)tum.de 02.244 (AI4EO)
Fan Fan   fan.fan(at)dlr.de  
Fang Xu +49 (0)1629502146 fang.xu(at)tum.de 02.244 (AI4EO)
Henri Debray +49 (0)8153 28-2624 Henri.Debray(at)dlr.de room 025 (DLR-DFD)
Ivica Obadic   ivica.obadic(at)tum.de room 1117
Jakob Gawlikowski +49 (0)3641 30960-143 Jakob.Gawlikowski(at)dlr.de DLR-DW
Jonas Aaron Gütter +49 (0)3641 30960-151 Jonas.Guetter(at)dlr.de DLR-DW
Jonathan Prexl +49 (0)89 289-22689 jonathan.prexl(at)tum.de room 1782
Kalifou René B. Traore +49 (0)8153 28-4665 Kalifou.Traore(at)dlr.de room 2032 (DLR-EOC)
Keli Wang +49 015236343874 keli.wang(at)tum.de 022 (AI4EO)
Konrad Heidler  

k.heidler(at)tum.de

TUM
Kun Qian +49 (0)8153 28-4662 kun.qian(at)dlr.de room 1782
Lukas Kondmann +49 (0)8153 28-4795 Lukas.Kondmann(at)dlr.de room 2001 (DLR-EOC)
Martin Hermann   martin.hermann(at)tum.de room 02.240 (AI4EO)
Matthias Häberle +49 (0)8153 28-2749 Matthias.Haeberle(at)dlr.de room 2036 (DLR-EOC)
Nassim Ait Ali Braham   Nassim.AitAliBraham(at)dlr.de DLR-EOC
Nikolai Skuppin +49 (0)8153 28-1961 Nikolai.Skuppin(at)dlr.de DLR-EOC
Patrick Ebel +49 (0)89 289-22673 Patrick.Ebel(at)tum.de room 1117
Pu Jin +49 (0)8153 28 3902 Pu.Jin(at)dlr.de 126-125B DLR-EOC
Qingsong Xu   qingsong.xu(at)tum.de room 221 (TUM Ottobrunn)
Qingyu Li +49 (0)8153 28-1124 qingyu.li(at)tum.de room 1019 (DLR-EOC)
Samyo Rode   samyo.rode(at)tum.de room 1782
Shan Zhao   shan.zhao(at)tum.de 244 (AI4EO)
Sining Chen +49 (0)8153 28-3654 sining.chen(at)dlr.de room 124 (Building 126)
Stella Ofori-Ampofo   stella.ofori-ampofo(at)tum.de 02.240 (AI4EO)
Sugandha Doda     room 1778
Syed Mohsin Ali +49 (0)8153 28-4669 Syed.Ali(at)dlr.de room 0002 (DLR-EOC)
Teo Beker +49 (0)8153 28-4928 Teo.Beker(at)dlr.de room 103 (Building 126)
Thomas Stark +49 (0)8153 28-3503 Thomas.Stark(at)dlr.de room K15 (DLR-DFD)
Xiangyu Zhao +49 (0)15259893218 xiangyu.zhao(at)tum.de TUM Ottobrunn
Yang Mu +49 (0)15221056911 yang.mu(at)tum.de 022 (AI4EO)
Yi Wang +49 (0)8153 28-3278 yi.wang(at)dlr.de 126-123 (DLR-EOC)
Yuxing Xie +49 (0)8153 28-4529 Yuxing.Xie(at)dlr.de room 1027 (DLR-EOC)
Zhaiyu Chen   zhaiyu.chen(at)tum.de 1117 (TUM)
Zhenghan Yuan   Zhenghang.Yuan(at)tum.de 02.249 (AI4EO)

AI4EO Beyond Fellows and Visiting Scientists

Clara Siegert Visiting Master Student    
Gabriel Udoh AI4EO Beyond Fellow    
Isabelle Tingzon AI4EO Beyond Fellow    
Jessy Matar AI4EO Beyond Fellow    
Lixian Zhang Visiting PhD Student    
Miguel Ángel Fernández AI4EO Beyond Fellow    
Muhammad Qasim Khan AI4EO Beyond Fellow    
Nikolaos Ioannis Bountos AI4EO Beyond Fellow    
Shariar Kabir AI4EO Beyond Fellow    
Shivam Pande AI4EO Beyond Fellow    
Tian Li AI4EO Beyond Fellow    
Wei Huang AI4EO Beyond Fellow    
Dr. Xin Sun Humbolt Fellow AI4EO Future Lab    
Yue Zeng AI4EO Beyond Fellow    

Master Students / HIWI

Christian Meier Website developer tum@christianjmeier.com  
Ariadna Pregel Master student    
Beetz Marcel Master student    
Hamza Mughal Master student    
Kim Ouan Master student Kim.Ouan(at)dlr.de  
Saqib Ali Khan HiWi    
Mila Stillman HIWI    

Alumni

Benjamin Fürsich Doctoral researcher    
Bo Zhang Co-supervised Doctoral Researcher    
Dr.-Ing. Chunping Qiu Doctoral researcher    
Dr.-Ing. Claas Grohnfeldt Doctoral researcher    
Dr. rer. nat. Cong Luo Postdoc    
Dr.-Ing. Danfeng Hong Postdoc    
Dr. Dragos Bratasanu Science Manager    
Dr.-Ing. Homa Ansari Postdoc    
Iris de Gélis AI4EO Beyond Fellow    
Dr.-Ing Jingliang Hu Doctoral researcher    
Dr. Karam Abdulahhad Postdoc    
Chengyue Qian Master student    
Clemence Chee Bachelor student    
Fathalrahman Adam Master student    
Francescopaolo Sica Doctoral researcher    
Dr.-Ing. Gerald Baier Doctoral researcher    
Guicheng Zhang Master student    
Hao Li Master student    
Hossein Bagheri Doctoral researcher    
Dr. rer. nat. Jakub Bieniarz Doctoral researcher    
Jian Kang Doctoral researcher    
Julia Köninger Master student    
Johannes Herdegen Doctoral researcher    
Dr. Lei Ma Postdoc    
Dr.-Ing. Lloyd Hughes Doctoral researcher    
Marion Heublein Doctoral researcher    
Lingyun Wei Master student    
Dr. rer. nat. Martin Werner Postdoc    
Mohamed Ibrahim Doctoral researcher    
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Muhammad Shahzad Postdoc    
Dr.-Ing. Nan Ge Postdoc    
Prof. Dr. Naoto Yokoya Visiting scientist    
Dr. Pedram Ghamisi Visiting scientist    
Guest Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Peter Jung Guest Professor    
Qingpeng Li Doctoral researcher    
Guest Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ribana Roscher Guest Professor    
Riccardo Zucchini Master student    
Dr. Rui Guo Postdoc    
Rong Huang Doctoral researcher    
Dr. Rong Liu Postdoc    
Dr.-Ing. Sina Montazeri Postdoc    
Shiyao Han Master student    
Steffen Peter Doctoral researcher    
Sol Cummings Visiting scientist    
Thea Schneider Doctoral researcher    
Tengyu Ji Visiting scientist    
Tristan Burns Bachelor student    
Wenmiao Hu Master student    
Xuan Wang Master student    
Yuan Zhang Visiting scientist    
Dr.-Ing. Yuansheng Hua Doctoral researcher